Court of Special Appeals Vacancy

Three Circuit Court judges came out of the Prince George’s County Judicial Nominating Commission last week for the vacancy created by retirement of Maryland Court of Special Appeals Judge James P. Salmon:

Judge Toni Evon Clarke
Judge Melanie Marva Shaw Geter
Judge Michele Denise Hotten

No word on when Governor O’Malley will make a selection.